Archive | UAE

Currencies in use in the GCC countries

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) countries consist of six Arab countries: Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates. These countries are located in close proximity to each other across a relatively small area, alongside the Arabian Gulf (or Persian Gulf, as Iranians call it). Many travelers are likely to visit more […]

Continue Reading 0

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes